Databases: Education

This is a list of databases for research in the subject of Education. If you do not find what you are looking for try browsing by title:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database;
  • Honnold/Mudd-only;
  • Trial database;
  • By appointment only

Major Databases


ERIC (Education Resources Information Clearinghouse) Citations with abstracts for over 780 journals and documents in the field of education. » more info...

Education Full Text (OmniFile) Indexes and abstracts articles from English-language periodicals and yearbooks. To search ONLY Education Full Text: see "more info..." » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries GradSearch Detailed profiles of professional programs at 1,500 universities in North America. Available in the Honnold/Mudd search center » more info...

Other Databases


Academic Search Premier A scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including more than 3,600 peer-reviewed publications. » more info...

PsycINFO Citations with abstracts for articles in psychology and the behavioral sciences. Help using this database is available. » more info...

Social Sciences Abstracts (OmniFile) Citations for articles and book reviews published in over 415 major international English-language scholarly journals in the social sciences. » more info...

Sociological Abstracts Citations with abstracts for articles from the world's literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. » more info...

ABI/Inform Citations, abstracts, and fulltext articles covering business and management. Your browser must accept cookies to use this database. » more info...

Last updated: 8/8/2007 5:25:44 PM