Databases: Asian Studies

This is a list of databases for research in the subject of Asian Studies. If you do not find what you are looking for try browsing by title:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database;
  • Honnold/Mudd-only;
  • Trial database;
  • By appointment only
Bibliography of Asian Studies Citations for western-language monographs, articles, book chapters, and conference proceedings on all parts of Asia. » more info...

China Academic Journals A database of more than 7,200 Chinese journals, China Academic Journals provides full-text articles in humanities and social sciences, and bibliographic citations in other disciplines. » more info...

China Data Center Integrates historical, social and natural science data on China in a geographic information system. Claremont subscribes to these portions: China statistical database; Online China Population Census Database. Works best with Internet Explorer. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries Harvard Korean Studies Bibliography References to articles, books and chapters in books, dissertations, and reviews written in English and other European languages which use the roman alphabet. Available only in Honnold/Mudd search center. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries KISS (Korean Studies Information Service System) A full-text database of Korean journal articles from 1,200 institutions in all subject fields. » more info...

People's Daily Archive The most influential and authoritative newspaper in China from 1946 to present, single-user access. » more info...

Last updated: 8/8/2007 5:25:44 PM