|
|
Teacher Reference Center
|
|
Provides coverage on key education topics such as Assessment, Continuing Education, Current Pedagogical Research, Curriculum Development, Instructional Media, Language Arts, Literacy Standards, Science & Mathematics.
|
|
» more info... |
|
|
|
|
Theater in Video
|
|
Streaming video of more than 250 productions and ~100 video documentaries (1930 – present). Includes BBC Shakespeare and a wide range of twentieth-century American and European theatrical performances.
|
|
» more info... |
|
|
|
|
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae
|
|
Contains virtually all ancient Greek texts surviving from the period between Homer (8th century B.C.) and A.D. 600, and a large number of texts deriving from the period between A.D. 600 and 1453.
|
|
» more info... |
|
|
|
Thomas
|
|
Full text of Congressional Record from 1991, including Congressional bills and votes from 1989, committee reports and information, and historical documents.
|
|
» more info... |
|
|
|
|
Thomson ONE Banker
|
|
Offers quick and easy access to quotes, earnings estimates, financial fundamentals, market moving news, transaction data, corporate filings, ownership profiles and research from industry-leading sources. Use only Internet Explorer.
|
|
» more info... |
|
|
|
|
Times Digital Archive 1785–1985 (The Times of London)
|
|
Provides full page digital reproductions with article images (and PDFs) from the complete paper, with coverage from 1785-1985, including ads and graphics, with searchable full text back to the first issue.
|
|
» more info... |
|
|
|
|
Toxline (NLM)
|
|
Scholarly citations for articles and monographic materials on toxicology.
|
|
» more info... |
|