Databases—by title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database;
  • Honnold/Mudd-only;
  • Trial database;
  • By appointment only

You are leaving the Libraries   National and State Summary Data Tables, 1996    Data on mathematics and science results from the 1996 National Assessment of Educational Progress (NAEP) and the 1996 NAEP State Assessments. Available only in the Honnold/Mudd Search Center.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   National Criminal Justice Research Service    Summaries of over 174,000 U.S. and International publications, including federal, state, and local government reports relating to criminal and juvenile justice and drug control.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   National Health and Nutrition Examination Survey III    Data on the health and nutritional status of the population of the United States. Includes NHANES III Reference Manuals and Reports    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   National Health Interview Survey    Data from NHIS core and supplemental files, as well as questionnaires and flashcards. Available only in the Honnold/Mudd Search Center.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   National Health Interview Survey on Disability, Phase I    Contains both the person and condition files including children and adults. Available only in the Honnold/Mudd Search Center.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   National Household Education Survey (NHES)    Provides descriptive data on the educational activities of the U.S. population. Available only in the Honnold/Mudd Search Center.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   National Portrait Gallery    Provides access to The Smithsonian Institution's National Portrait Gallery Permanent Collection of Notable Americans. Available only in the Honnold/Mudd search center.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   National Study of Postsecondary Faculty    Provides data on major educational policy questions. Available only in the Honnold/Mudd Search Center.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   National Technical Information Service (NTIS)    Citations for almost all U.S. government-sponsored research in all fields, as well as to information from many international organizations.    » more info...

  National Trade Data Bank (NTDB)    Data, reports, and handbooks on US trade, imports, and exports.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Nationwide Personal Transportation Survey    National data on the nature and characteristics of personal travel. Available only in the Honnold/Mudd Search Center.    » more info...

  Naxos Music Library    A collection of classical music available online, it includes the complete Naxos, Marco Polo and Da Capo catalogues of over 80,000 tracks, including classical music, historical recordings, jazz, world, folk and Chinese music.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   NetLibrary    A collection of electronic books, available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, from any location in the world.    » more info...

  New Catholic Encyclopedia    Main English-language reference source for the study of Christianity.    » more info...

  New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians
SEE Oxford Music Online
   Full text access to the 29 volume New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians, 2nd ed, 2001.    » more info...

  NewsBank Full-Text Newspapers    Complete full-text content of local and regional news. Includes Los Angeles Times.    » more info...

  North American Women's Letters and Diaries    Full text collection of letters, diaries, and unpublished manuscripts written by women from Colonial times to 1950.    » more info...

Last updated: 8/23/2007 1:09:52 PM