Databases—by title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database;
  • Honnold/Mudd-only;
  • Trial database;
  • By appointment only

  MarciveWeb DOCS (Monthly Catalog of U.S. Government Publications)    Provides access to the index of U.S. government publications cataloged by the Government Printing Office.    » more info...

  Market Research    Full-text market research reports covering eight major subject areas: business services; consumer goods; demographics; food & beverage; heavy industry; life sciences; public sector; and technology and media.    » more info...

  Marquis Who's Who    Biographies of 1.2 million leaders and achievers from around the world, past and present, and from every significant field of endeavor.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Marriage and Divorce Data Sets    Data on marriage and divorce, produced by the National Center for Health Statistics. Available only in the Honnold/Mudd Search Center.    » more info...

  MathSciNet    Provides access to over 58 years of Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications. Help using this database is available.    » more info...

  MEDLINE    Citations for articles on all areas of medicine.    » more info...

  Mental Measurements Yearbook    Contains reviews of psychological tests (but not the actual tests) with the reviews from the Ninth through the Seventeenth Mental Measurements Yearbooks included.    » more info...

  Mergent Corporate Manuals (Moody's Manuals)    Provides electronic access to all Moody's/Mergent manuals ever published dating back to 1909    » more info...

  Mergent Online    Mergent (Moody's) Company Data and International Company Data is a database containing information on over 25,000 companies worldwide.    » more info...

  Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary    More than 75,000 definitions, including pronunciation guides and word histories.    » more info...

  Mintel Market Research Reports (Mintel Oxygen)    Full-text reports covering both United States and Western European consumer products and services, as well as demographics and lifestyles.    » more info...

  MLA International Bibliography (Modern Language Association)    Citations for critical scholarship on all modern literatures and languages, linguistics and folklore.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Mogadoc    A comprehensive structural and molecular database for substances investigated by electron diffraction or microwave spectroscopy in the gasphase. CD-ROM available only at Seeley G Mudd. See Blais for details.    » more info...

  Montgomery Art Center: Pomona College Museum of Art    Selections from the fine art collections of Pomona College.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Multiple Cause of Death    Data on deaths that occur in the United States. Available only in the Honnold/Mudd Search Center.    » more info...

  Muse
SEE Project MUSE
   Offers nearly 250 quality journal titles from 40 scholarly publishers.    » more info...

  Music Index    Citations for articles in 640 music journals published in 20 countries.    » more info...

Last updated: 8/23/2007 1:09:52 PM