Databasesby title
- Legend:
- Go to database;
- Honnold/Mudd-only;
- Trial database;
- By appointment only
| ICPSR Data Archive | Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR) maintains and provides access to a vast archive of social science data for research and instruction. | » more info... | ||||
| IEEE Xplore | Provides searching of IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE Standards. | » more info... | ||||
| Index Islamicus | Scholarly citations for books, articles, and reviews related to Islam and Middle Eastern Studies. | » more info... | ||||
| indiastat | Statistics from Indian government and industry associations. | » more info... | ||||
| ingenta | Citations to articles and table of contents from about 18,000 English-language periodicals. | » more info... | ||||
| Inspec | Citations with abstracts to articles and reviews in Physics, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Computing and Control, and Information Technology. | » more info... | ||||
| International Country Risk Guide (ICRG) Online | A comprehensive system to calculate political stability that enables measurements and comparisons between countries. Use the link in the "Online Subscriptions" area at the database. | » more info... | ||||
| International Encyclopedia of Linguistics | 850 articles encompass the full range of topics in linguistics. They include such areas as historical, comparative, formal, mathematical, functional, philosophical linguistics and sociolinguistics. | » more info... | ||||
| International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences | Online access to articles from the 26 volume print encyclopedia. | » more info... | ||||
| International Financial Statistics | Provides time series data, including data on balance of payments, exchange rates, international liquidity, money and banking, interest rates, prices, production, government accounts, national accounts and population. | » more info... | ||||
| International Index to the Performing Arts | Citations for articles in more than 200 scholarly and popular performing arts periodicals. | » more info... | ||||
| International Medieval Bibliography | Covers publications in over 30 languages, covering Europe, the Middle East and North Africa in the period 400–1500. To enter, click the "Enter databases" button, then the database's "Go" button. | » more info... | ||||
|
Investext SEE Thomson One Banker (Internet Explorer Only) |
Provides investment, company and industry reports from over 500 brokers Worldwide. For details on accessing these reports through Thomson One Banker, see more info on the right. | » more info... | ||||
| IPA Source | IPA Source contains the International Phonetic Alphabet (IPA) transcriptions and literal translations of opera arias and art song texts. Comprises over 3,940 texts including 580 opera-aria texts. | » more info... | ||||
| Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance | Major interdisciplinary source for scholarly materials about the Middle Ages and Renaissance. | » more info... | ||||
| ITERATE | Data on the characteristics of transnational terrorist groups, their activities which have international impact, and the environment in which they operate. | » more info... | ||||