Databasesby title
- Legend:
- Go to database;
- Honnold/Mudd-only;
- Trial database;
- By appointment only
| Gale Virtual Reference Library | Database of encyclopedias, almanacs and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. | » more info... | ||||
| Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Online | Full-text access to the 10-volume Garland Encyclopedia of World Music published in 1997. | » more info... | ||||
| GenderWatch | Popular and scholarly full-text articles on gender and women's studies. | » more info... | ||||
| General Science Abstracts (OmniFile) | Citations to articles and reviews published in General Science journals. Abstracts included. | » more info... | ||||
| GeoRefS | Scholarly citations for all the literature in geology. | » more info... | ||||
| Gerritsen Collection - Women's History Online | Primary documents related to women's history, 1543-1945. | » more info... | ||||
| Global Development Finance (GDF Online) | Provides direct access to more than 200 debt and financial flows indicators for the 134 countries that report public and publicly-guaranteed debt to the World Bank Debtor Reporting System. | » more info... | ||||
| Global Financial Data | Comprehensive economic and financial time-series database covering 200 countries and 6,500 different data series. | » more info... | ||||
| Google Scholar | Provides a simple way to broadly search across many disciplines for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles. | » more info... | ||||
|
|
Government Periodicals Index | Citations for articles from periodicals published by agencies of the U.S. Government. Available only in the Honnold/Mudd Search Center. | » more info... | |||
|
|
GPO Access | Provides access to multiple government databases. | » more info... | |||
|
|
GradSearch | Detailed profiles of professional programs at 1,500 universities in North America. Available in the Honnold/Mudd search center | » more info... | |||
|
|
Greek-English Lexicon | Provides access to the Liddell and Scott Greek-English lexicon as well as well as the Lewis and Short Latin Dictionary. | » more info... | |||
|
|
Gross Product by Industry (for the United States and States) | Data on economic estimates for the United States. Available only in the Honnold/Mudd Search Center. | » more info... | |||
|
Grove Music Online SEE Oxford Music Online |
Full text access to the New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians, 2nd ed. (2001), New Grove Dictionary of Opera (1992), and the New Grove Dictionary of Jazz, 2nd ed. (2001). | » more info... | ||||
|
Grove's Dictionary of Art Online SEE Oxford Art Online |
Full text of the 34-volume Grove's Dictionary of Art. | » more info... | ||||