To browse and chat, before you begin chatting float the box.(Browsing away from this page will end your chat session.) If we're offline send an email.
Trial Databases
- Book Review Digest Plus
Indexes 109 principal book-review-containing periodicals, including major newspapers and general-interest magazines, as well as book review journals like Booklist, Choice, and Kirkus.
- British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries
Provides access to a full text collection of letters, diaries, and unpublished manuscripts written by women from 1500 to 1900.
- Current Protocols in Pharmacology
Covers the full range of molecular, cellular, physiological, and chemical techniques used for the discovery and development of novel therapeutics.
- Current Protocols in Protein Science
Provides protein scientists, biochemists, molecular biologists, geneticists, and others with the first comprehensive suite of protocols for this growing field.
- EastView Russian UDB-EDU
Provides a unique opportunity to cross-search the contents of major Russian periodicals.
- International Medieval Bibliography
Covers publications in over 30 languages, covering Europe, the Middle East and North Africa in the period 400–1500. To enter, click the "Enter databases" button, then the database's "Go" button.
- PsycEXTRA
Contains gray literature (not peer reviewed) in psychology from 2004 to present (plus 5 year back issue coverage of some periodicals).
- Social Science Electronic Data Library (SSEDL)
Selected social science data for analysis.
- SocINDEX with Full Text
Covers a broad spectrum of sociological topics and includes almost 2 million records from 800+ "core" journals and more than 3000 other journals. Full text for 397 "core" journals and for selected books and conference papers.
- Detailed list of trial databases
More information about each database.
Databases
Complete list (for fast connections only)
By title:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z